Visual Radio 

Broadcast Network

Catch the last VRL by clicking theVRLIVE page at the top!

The ILLEST females in Hip-Hop

Roxanne Shante, The Real Roxanne, JJFAD, Salt-n-Pepa, Queen Latifah, Eve, Remy Ma, Rah Digga, Rage, Da Brat, YoYo, Lauryn Hill, sARA, Jean Gray, Lil Kim, Foxy Brown, Left Eye...

Join us Live on Google Plus 

1st (3) Sundays of the month 

@ 1:30pm EST, 12:30pm CST, 11:30am MST, 10:30am PST 

or catch the archives on Youtube. SUBSCRIBE for updates.